Snowboard Committee

The Snowboard Committee is made up of members working in roles to oversee all aspects of snowboarding in Intermountain Division. Each chair is elected to a three-year term, and elections are heldon a staggered schedule. Job descriptions for each chair are listed below, as well as requirements for participation in each role.

Roles and Responsibilities

2016 Fall Meeting Minutes

2016 Spring Meeting Minutes

2015 Fall Meeting Minutes

Current Members

Communication: Evan Toal
Education: Sandra Guzman
Certification: John Pohl
Training: Lane Clegg
Scheduler: Jess King
Web: Andrew Johnston
BOD Liaison: Chris Parks
Internal Liaison: Matt Floyd